Sweet Magnolias #6
January 31, 2017
MIRA Books
Available in: Audio, e-Book, Trade Size (reprint)

Sweet Tea at Sunrise

Emotionally wounded single mom Sarah Price has come home to Serenity, South Carolina, for a fresh start. With support from her two best friends—the newest generation of the Sweet Magnolias—she can face any crisis.

But sometimes a woman needs more than even treasured friends can provide. Sexy Travis McDonald may be exactly what Sarah’s battered self-confidence requires. The newcomer is intent on getting Sarah to work at his fledgling radio station…and maybe into his bed, as well.

Sarah has learned not to trust sweet words. She’ll measure the man by his actions. Is Travis the one to heal her heart? Or will he break it again?

Originally published May 2010 in mass market paperback.

Other Books in Sweet Magnolias Series