The Devaneys #4
May 11, 2020
Silhouette (Special Edition)
Available in: e-Book, Audio

Patrick’s Destiny

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods brings readers the fourth chapter in the classic tales of the Devaney’s… five brothers torn apart in childhood, reunited by love. Previously published in The Devaney Brothers: Michael & Patrick.

Devastated by the discovery of a terrible family secret, Patrick Devaney has shut out the world. But enchanting kindergarten teacher Alice Newberry sees the hurt in his eyes and is determined to help Patrick find peace. She knows it will take a lesson in love and forgiveness to coax the brooding fisherman out of hiding. Soon, Patrick begins to hope, but before he can truly claim Alice as his own, he has to face the greatest challenge of his life—his past.

Other Books in The Devaneys Series