The Devaneys #3
April 13, 2020
MIRA Books
Available in: Audio, e-Book (reprint)

Michael’s Discovery

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods brings readers the third chapter in the classic tales of the Devaney’s… five brothers torn apart in childhood, reunited by love.

For years, Kelly Andrews has buried her feelings for navy SEAL Michael Devaney. After a terrible accident that leaves him broken in body and spirit, she becomes the physical therapist assigned to his recovery, and may finally have her chance. But Michael’s injuries have left him deeply scarred, and he’s sure he’ll never be enough for her. As they work towards Michael’s recovery, can Kelly convince him that he’s all the man she would ever need?

Originally published January 2003 in Silhouette Special Edition #1513 in mass market paperback and May 2014 within The Devaney Brothers: Michael & Patrick in mass market paperback and eBook.

The Devaneys:
Book One: Ryan’s Place
Book Two: Sean’s Reckoning
Book Three: Michael’s Discovery
Book Four: Patrick’s Destiny
Book Five: Daniel’s Desire

Other Books in The Devaneys Series