The Calamity Janes #5
June 10, 2019
MIRA Books
Available in: e-Book

Friends Forever

Five women…five dreams…a lifetime of friendship…revisit the beloved stories of the Calamity Janes by #1 New York Times bestseller Sherryl Woods with Friends Forever, originally published as Wrangling the Redhead in 2001!

Weary from her high-profile career, Lauren Winters had returned to Wyoming to reunite with her old friends, the Calamity Janes, and to start over — incognito — as a horse trainer. Rugged rancher Wade Owens was a refreshing change from Hollywood — he treated her like a real person. But the wrangler had made clear his distaste for the rich and powerful…would their stormy love endure the maelstrom when Lauren revealed her true identity?

Originally published November 2001 as Wrangling the Redhead in Silhouette Special Edition #1429 in mass market paperback and August 2015 as Calamity Janes: Lauren as mass market paperback and eBook by MIRA)

Other Books in The Calamity Janes Series