The Calamity Janes Books 4 & 5
June 10, 2019
MIRA Books
Available in: e-Book

Calamity Janes Collection Volume 2

Five women…five dreams…a lifetime of friendship…revisit the beloved stories of the Calamity Janes by #1 New York Times bestseller Sherryl Woods with Stronger Together and Friends Forever, originally published as The Calamity Janes and Wrangling the Redhead in 2001!

(originally published October 2001 as The Calamity Janes in mass market paperback by Silhouette and June 2015 as The Calamity Janes: Gina & Emma as mass market paperback and eBook by MIRA and May 2019 in eBook by MIRA)

Struggling with single-motherhood and career pressures, Denver attorney Emma Rogers comes home for a reunion with the Calamity Janes in desperate need of their support. Can they—and her young daughter—possibly be right that sexy journalist Ford Hamilton, the biggest thorn in her side, is actually the answer to her prayers?

(originally published November 2001 as Wrangling the Redhead in Silhouette Special Edition #1429 in mass market paperback and August 2015 as Calamity Janes: Lauren as mass market paperback and eBook by MIRA and June 2019 as eBook by MIRA)

Weary from her high-profile career, Lauren Winters had returned to Wyoming to reunite with her old friends, the Calamity Janes, and to start over — incognito — as a horse trainer. Rugged rancher Wade Owens was a refreshing change from Hollywood — he treated her like a real person. But the wrangler had made clear his distaste for the rich and powerful…would their stormy love endure the maelstrom when Lauren revealed her true identity?

Other Books in The Calamity Janes Series