The Rose Cottage Sisters #2
April 1, 2005
Silhouette (Special Edition)
Available in: Paperback, e-Book

What’s Cooking?

Welcome to the world of The Rose Cottage Sisters, the much anticipated four-book miniseries by New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods.

Take one part Maggie D’Angelo, the striking and independent food critic who’s had her fill of casual men….

Add one part gorgeous photographer on a mission for seduction. Rick Flannery’s playboy reputation left a sour taste in Maggie’s mouth, but his desire went far beyond a passing fancy….

Mix in a healthy dose of meddling sisters who believe Rick is just the man to spice up Maggie’s life.

Maggie’s afraid this recipe will boil over, making a mess of her orderly life. But Rick knows that the risk of getting burned leads to the sweetest payoff of all—true love!

Other Books in The Rose Cottage Sisters Series