The Rose Cottage Sisters Books 1 & 2
September 28, 2010
MIRA Books
Available in: Paperback

Home at Rose Cottage

With her unforgettable warms and charm, New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Sherryl Woods invites you to join the D’Angelo sisters as they journey home to Rose Cottage…a place where hearts heal and love blooms.

Three Down the Aisle (originally published in Silhouette Special Edition #1663, February 2005)
She came to Rose Cottage to concerntrate on her needs for once. The last thing Melanie expects is to meet a handsome landscaper and his troubled little girl. She knows they need her help to truly become a family…but can she let father and daughter into her heart without losing herself in the process?

What’s Cooking? (originally published in Silhouette Special Edition #1675, April 2005)
A refuge is what Maggie is hoping to find an escape from yet another unsuitable affair. She hopes her time at Rose Cottage will allow her to find out who she is without a man. But when her lover follows her all the way to the Chesapeake Bay, she has no choice but to consider what’s really keeping her from a successful relationship.

Other Books in The Rose Cottage Sisters Series