Whispering Wind #1
December 18, 2012
MIRA Books
Available in: Paperback, Audio, e-Book (reprint)

After Tex

Welcome to Whispering Wind, Wyoming, where New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods proves that family always comes first.

Megan O’Rourke’s beloved grandfather had always been determined to lure her out of New York and back to their ranch in Whispering Wind, Wyoming. Now his will makes it impossible for her to refuse. She’s named guardian of Tex’s daughter—a daughter Megan never knew about!

Jake Landers has also come home to Whispering Wind. After leaving years before under a cloud of suspicion, he’s returned to put down roots. When he comes face-to-face with the woman who shares his troubled past, he hardly recognizes the driven powerhouse Megan has become. Now she has big decisions to make—about life, love and where home really is. Jake’s only too happy to help Megan rediscover their old dreams—and maybe this time, fulfill them forever.

Other Books in Whispering Wind Series